Work in progress

I thought I have to bring here some of the photos that I took in the past. I created a new page “Captured on camera”.

You may say that the quality of some is not great, and I have to agree with you. I captured those images for the sake of the colours…composition… and to remember the atmosphere. The majority is taken on my mobile but some are properly shot on a Nikon. You will know which is which…

I shall upload more drawings this week and improve the looks of my blog. It takes time…now I appreciate even more the work of all bloggers. It takes not only time but dedication, too.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

